4 Reasons Review: Timepiece

I love to read. I also love to share what I think about the books I read. Writing book reviews can be time consuming, thus was born the 4 Reasons Review. In each review I will tell you 4 reason why I would or would not recommend the book I’ve selected.

20120530-222224.jpg

4 Reasons I love Timepiece by Myra McEntire

1. I loved being inside Kaleb’s head. It caught me off guard, but then I enjoyed getting to know his character that way.

2. Myra uses time travel for devious purposes. Wait until you read chapter 4.

3. I love not truly knowing who is really bad or good. I’m always surprised in the end.

4. I can’t wait to find out what happens in book three.

Posted on May 31, 2012, in 4 Reasons, Book reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

