“Not That Girl” Available For Pre-Order

My short story, entitled “Not That Girl,” will be published in, Secret Identity, the fourth book in the upcoming DC Anthology series to be released in June. 

Read an excerpt below:

Someone was watching me. I could feel it, that itchy tingle on the back of my neck. It gave me the creeps. I’d felt it all day long. Who was I kidding? Everyone was watching me. I was the new attraction at Ravenwood High School, and the line for admission was a mile long. That was no reason to call Max. I could make it through my first day being Marley Cavendale without needing to be rescued.

If you would like to pre-order a copy, of any of the 5 anthologies, you can send me an email through the contact page for more information. All pre-orders must be received by May 30, 2016. Any orders after this time will not be available until July. Copies will also be available through Amazon at a later date. 

If you will be at UTOPiAcon in June (and why wouldn’t you be?) and would like to pre-order your copy, to be picked up at the conference, you can do so here

For more information and author spotlights, visit the Debut Collective blog

Posted on May 25, 2016, in Books, Short Stories and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment